European Orthopaedic

Research Society

Your Orthopaedic Research Network

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

 

President

Ashley Blom

University of Bristol

Avon Orthopaedic Centre

Bristol BS10 5NB, U.K.

ashley.blom@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Secretary

Holger Jahr

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Pauwelsstr. 30

52074 Aachen, Germany

hjahr@ukaachen.de

 

Treasurer

Gianluca Vadala

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

University of Rome

00128 Rome, Italy

g.vadala@gmail.com

 

 

Ex-Officio Functions

 

EORS Ambassador Program

Florelle Gindraux

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire (CHU)

2 Place Saint-Jacques

25000 Besancon, France

fgindraux@chu-besancon.fr

 

Social Media & Digital Services

Chris Arts

Dept Orthopaedic Surgery

Maastricht University Medical Centre

the Netherlands

j.arts@mumc.nl

 

EORS Ambassador for Turkey

Fehmi Volkan Öztuna

Mersin University

Ciftlikköy Kampusu

33343 Yenisehir / Mersin

Turkey

oztuna67@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Vice-President

Denitsa Docheva

Munich University

Nussbaumstr. 20,

D-80336 München

denitsa.docheva@ukr.de

 

2. Vice-President

Richie Gill

University of Bath

Claverton Down

Bath, BA2 7AY, U.K.

r.gill@bath.ac.uk

 

Past President, ICORS Representative

Bernd Grimm

AHORSE Research Foundation

Henri Dunant Str. 5

CX 6401 Heerlen, NL

bp.grimm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Female Leadership

Jeannette Penny

Hvidovre Hospital

Hvidovre, Denmark

jeannette.penny@yahoo.com

 

Society Liason & Meeting Endorsement

To be announced

 

Jury & Awards

To be announced

 

webmaster@eors.info