European Orthopaedic

Research Society

Your Orthopaedic Research Network

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

 

President

Denitsa Docheva

University of Regensburg Medical Centre

Department of Trauma Surgery

Regensburg, Germany

denitsa.docheva@ukr.de

 

Secretary

Boyko Gueorguiev

AO Research Institute Davos

Clavadelerstrasse 8

7270 Davos, Switzerland

boyko.gueorguiev@aofoundation.org

 

Treasurer

Jeannette Østergaard Penny

Department of Orthopaedics

Zealand University Hospital, Koge

Hvidovre, Denmark

jeannette.penny@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Functions

 

ICORS Representative

Bernd Grimm

Sylvia Lawry Centre

The Human Motion Institute

Hohenlindener Str. 1

81677 Munich,Germany

bp.grimm@gmail.com

 

 

EORS Ambassador Program

Florelle Gindraux

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire (CHU)

2 Place Saint-Jacques

25000 Besancon, France

fgindraux@chu-besancon.fr

 

 

EORS Ambassador for Turkey

Fehmi Volkan Öztuna

Mersin University

Ciftlikköy Kampusu

33343 Yenisehir / Mersin

Turkey

oztuna67@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Vice-President

Gianluca Vadala

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

University of Rome

00128 Rome, Italy

g.vadala@gmail.com

 

2. Vice-President

Holger Jahr

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Pauwelsstr. 30

52074 Aachen, Germany

hjahr@ukaachen.de

 

Past President

Ashley Blom

University of Bristol

Avon Orthopaedic Centre

Bristol BS10 5NB, U.K.

ashley.blom@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Female Leadership

To be announced

 

 

Society Liason & Meeting Endorsement

To be announced

 

 

Jury & Awards

To be announced

 

 

 

 

webmaster@eors.info