Ex-Officio Functions

ICORS Representatives

Holger Jahr

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Aachen, Germany

hjahr at ukaachen.de

Boyko Gueorguiev

AO Research Institute Davos

Davos, Switzerland

boyko.gueorguiev at aofoundation.org

EORS New Investigator (NI) Committee

Luca Ambrosio (Chair)

Department of Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery

University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome

Rome, Italy

luc.ambros at gmail.com

Awards Committee

Holger Jahr (Chair)

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Aachen, Germany

hjahr at ukaachen.de

Gabriela Graziani

Department of Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering “G. Natta”

Polytechnic University of Milan

Milan, Italy

gabriela.graziani at polimi.it

EORS Sponsoring and Promotion

Bernd Rolauffs

University of Freiburg

Department of Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery
Freiburg, Germany

bernd.rolauffs at uniklinik-freiburg.de

Equal Representation

Elizabeth Balmayor (Chair)

Department of Instructive Biomaterials Engineering

Maastricht University

Maastricht, Netherlands

e.rosadobalmayor at maastrichtuniversity.nl

Federica Masieri (Co-chair)

School of Science, Technology and Engineering

University of Suffolk

Ipswich, UK

f.masieri at uos.ac.uk

Social Media

Girish Pattappa (Chair)

Department of Experimental Trauma Surgery

University of Regensburg Medical Centre

Regensburg, Germany

Girish.Pattappa at klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Training and Education

Laura Saldaña (Chair)

Hospital La Paz-IdiPAZ

Madrid, Spain

laura.saldana at salud.madrid.org

Fabrizio Russo (Co-chair)

University Campus Bio-Medico

Rome, Italy

fabriz.russo at gmail.com