Ex-Officio Functions



ICORS Representatives


Denitsa Docheva

Department of Trauma Surgery

University of Regensburg Medical Centre

Regensburg, Germany

denitsa.docheva@ukr.de


Holger Jahr

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Aachen, Germany

hjahr@ukaachen.de


Boyko Gueorguiev

AO Research Institute Davos

Davos, Switzerland

boyko.gueorguiev@aofoundation.org



Young Investigator Committee


Jeroen Geurts (Chair)

Department of Rheumatology

University Hospital Lausanne (CHUV)

Lausanne, Switzerland

Jeroen.Geurts@chuv.ch


Gabriela Graziani (Member)

Laboratory of Nanobiotechnology

Rizzoli Orthopedic Institute 

Bologna, Italy

gabriela.graziani@ior.it


Stijn Bolink (Member)

Department of Orthopaedics

Deventer Hospital

Deventer, The Netherlands

stijn.bolink@mail.com



Social Media


Girish Pattappa (Chair)

Department of Experimental Trauma Surgery

University of Regensburg Medical Centre

Regensburg, Germany

Girish.Pattappa@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Luca Ambrosio (Co-chair)

Department of Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery

University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome

Rome, Italy

luc.ambros@gmail.com



Female Leadership


Elizabeth Balmayor (Chair)

Department of Instructive Biomaterials Engineering

Maastricht University

Maastricht, Netherlands

e.rosadobalmayor@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Federica Masieri (Co-chair)

School of Science, Technology and Engineering

University of Suffolk

Ipswich, UK

f.masieri@uos.ac.uk



Award Committee


Holger Jahr (Chair)

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Aachen, Germany

hjahr@ukaachen.de


Jeannette Østergaard Penny

Department of Orthopaedics

Zealand University Hospital

Køge, Denmark

jeannette.penny@yahoo.com