European Orthopaedic

Research Society

Your Orthopaedic Research Network

National Ambassador Program

Program Chairs


Holger Jahr

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Aachen, Germany

hjahr@ukaachen.de




EORS Ambassadors



EORS Ambassador for Finland

Michael Gasik

Aalto University

Otakaari, Finland

michael.gasik@aalto.fi


EORS Ambassador for France

Florelle Gindraux

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire (CHU)

Besancon, France

fgindraux@chu-besancon.fr


EORS Ambassador for Germany

Britt Wildemann

University Hospital Jena

Germany

Britt.Wildemann@med.uni-jena.de


EORS Ambassador for Ireland

Dimitrios Zeugolis

National University of Ireland

Galway, Ireland

dimitrios.zeugolis@nuigalway.ie


EORS Ambassador for Portugal

Manuela E. Gomes

University of Minho

Portugal

megomes@i3bs.uminho.pt


EORS Ambassador for Taiwan

Feng-Sheng Wang

Kaohsiung Chang Gung Memorial Hospital &

Institute of Clinical Medical Sciences

Chang Gung University College of Medicine

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

wangfs@ms33.hinet.net


EORS Ambassador for Turkey

Fehmi Volkan Öztuna

Mersin University

Ciftlikköy Kampusu

Yenisehir / Mersin, Turkey

oztuna67@hotmail.com





Jeannette Østergaard Penny

Zealand University Hospital

Køge, Denmark

jeannette.penny@yahoo.com